Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The last time I bought a car it was 12 years ago from someone my brother recommended. After I bought the car I never ever hear back from this person. I already have received a phone call and am email from what I can tell the only female car sales person on the lot Sunday afternoon. The moment we got there myself and my sister were greeted and brought into the dealership. There was no pressure to buy nor did Hailey Mardis try to up sell me which I greatly appreciate. I also greatly appreciate that she brought the car I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Kings Ford. The minute I got out of my car I received warm words of welcome and offers to help. I found the perfect car and the purchase was smooth and easy. My salesperson Anthony was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very friendly staff. Great people to work with ! Reasonable price. They go above and beyond. Would recommend every time to friends and family. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Anthony was great and knew everything about the truck. We were very pleased with everything at Ford and will definitely be back in the future. Thank you Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Got good service, ordered a car but semiconductor shortage made it extremely difficult. Overall experience was a good one. It was hard to get Costco pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience working with Bryan Parsell. So great we bought 2 cars. The whole process was by far the quickest I have ever been through when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Q and Jesse were great to work with. It was a painless process from start to finish and they did all they could to help us out with our new car. Definitely recommend working with them and would in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Hailey was great to work with. We ordered our vehicle in January. It was well worth the wait. We will return to Kings Ford for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

mike lincks was our salesman he is very knowlegable about ford cars we bought a ford escape hybrid and couldnt be happier. randy baxter in finance was great also. cody the manager was a little difficult to deal with and he never even came ouy to meet us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I had a wonderfule experience with trading for my new Explorer. I usually don't take pleasure in going through the process.. However, this time it was a somewhat relaxing event. My sales consultant, Tom, was the best consultant that I've ever dealt with. He knew everything about the vehicle. He had to search the area for the correct SUV for me and was in constant communication on that process. I was given a very fair price for my trade-in that made it all even sweeter. I will continue to use Kings Ford and recommend that for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Really like Kings Ford and Hailey. She did a fantastic job with my new car purchase, and I always get treated fairly here. Very pleasant experience. I only buy my cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Erik was great he made things short quick and easy for us, Kings Ford is great. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family Thanks again for my Bronco I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The salesperson exceeded my expectations. He understood what I wanted and was able to meet all of my wants. He even tried to make it better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Quick as possible and painless. Offered the best price in town, willing to answer any question, and take care of every request. I would definitely consider King’s Ford for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Thank you Anthony for making this experience a positive one for me! You went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied and provided excellent customer service!!! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Erik was awesome made things short quick and easy for me!! Kings Ford is the best dealer in Cincinnati. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Best Care buying experience! Thanks to our sales Consultant Bryan Parsell! Will send referrals your way! Everything was fast and no pressure. Love our new Flex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We had a good experience with Randy. Got us through the purchase process very quickly and was very professional. Thanks for your knowledge about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jessie and Mike Lincks were very helpful in our selection of the F150 XLT and are very pleased with it and there Professionalism and courtesy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We always buy our cars from Dord. I called Alex up told him what I wanted. He was right on it. Thanks Alex. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Let me say first that I hate the car buying process and like to get a different car every 2-3 years. So when I pulled up to look at a Flex knowing there is no way I could trade in my Explores since i still owed sooo much on it, I was not feeling optimistic. Bryan Parsell came out to greet me and my husband and was very relaxed and kind. We took the car for a spin and Bryan suggested we should at least look to see how much they may give me for my trade. I was shocked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The buying process from Bryan was easy. He explained everything well and made sure any issues I had were addressed. Even while busy and dealing with multiple customers I didn’t feel neglected or like my business didn’t matter. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My wife and I came in to look at upgrading my current vehicle. When we arrived we were greeted by Hailey Mardis, who was super friendly. We told her what we were looking and she got it for us. Hailey did not pressure us to buy a vehicle and made the experience very pleasant. We walked out with vehicle we wanted. Thank you Hailey!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Randy was so easy to work with. Straight forward negotiations and got me the car I wanted. I’m gonna keep his card handy for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was very impressed with Baroque when he stepped up and took over my special order Mustang. He was very easy to work with. Impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They made the process so much easier than others. Quick service, didn't sit there for hours. Will be going here for all of my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Was a nice and friendly experience. Our salesman Mike Lincks made the whole process seem so easy. I would recommend Kings Ford to anyone looking for a seamless, no pressure purchase . Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

In and out in less than 2 hours. Great trade in value and reasonable price on used vehicle. Very kind and friendly service. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everything was made fast and easy when purchasing my new F-150. Great buying experience thanks to Anthony. I recommended coming here if you want a fast and great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We bought a new car at King's Ford (with trade-in). The entire process was painless. Very fair price and trade-in value. Kody Lowe, Randy Kleine, and Andy Buchanan went out of their way to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Working with Mike was very enjoyable. He knew what we were looking for and found it. He explained everything about the car to us and made it understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I am a Ford retiree and just moved from Michigan to Ohio. This is my first visit to Kings Ford . It took some time for the dealer to find a vehicle of my choice. It is a good vehicle and the persons are good and friendly. Only issue is that the dealer is little far off from my home in west Chester. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

For reference, I have worked at Ford for 28 years, and I am the current Plant Manager at Ford-Sharonville Transmission Plant. So with that, I have a lot invested in our products and SERVICES to our customers, and I will tell you that the Kings Ford team created and outstanding purchasing experience! Kody Lowe and Randy Klein handled my purchase and delivery of my daughter's new Bronco Sport and they were over the top responsive and accommodating. The experience was extremely simple and hassle free. I would highly recommend Kings Ford for future purchases and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Bryan Parsell made buying our new car at Kings Ford comfortable, easy & completly hassle free. I highly recommend Bryan & Kings Ford for your new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Ryan Davis took care of every need we had. 5/5 for sure. Best car buying experience we have ever had. Thanks you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We found the dealership to be a clean, comfortable, and friendly place to visit. Our salesman was very efficient and worked to get the deal put together with everyone satisfied. We love the Explorer that we bought and are very impressed with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Mike Lincks was the salesman who helped me purchase a new car for my grandson. He was extremely helpful and very personable. Made me feel comfortable in asking questions. 5 stars for Mike for making this experience fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Everything from start to finish was fantastic! Randy was top notch, and was incredibly helpful I came to purchase the vehicle from 4 hours away and Randy was able to answer any questions I had, putting my out of town/state purchase easy! This guy knows his stuff! Highly recommend requesting to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Erik and the crew over at Kings Ford are fantastic. They communicated very well over various channels and made the buying experience enjoyable. Thanks for the great deal too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Anthony gets a 10 star. Always helpful, friendly, good representative for Kings. Will tell friends and family to visit Kings when looking for vehicle and friendly help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Bill did a great job of introducing us to the Ecosport, and to all the services available at King's Ford. Everyone seemed to be totally into making sure my Granddaughter and I were pleased. She is very pleased with how the car handles..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

David and Erik are great! David is super responsive, listened to what we wanted and was able to determine the right fit without wasting any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Our salesperson, Baroque Jacobs, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He got us a great deal and finished the transaction in an expeditious manner. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Alec roshek is the greatest salesmen you will ever meet he got me in a new car at a great price when other dealers said no and kings ford is the best dealership around that's why I passed 2 other ford dealership's to get there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Thank you Alec R for making such a positive buying experience for our family! We are so happy in our new car! We appreciate everything you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Fantastic and friendly service! Would highly recommend this dealership! From the salesperson to the finance person, we were given the best treatment. Will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Overall our purchase was hassle free and low stress. Great selection for the vehicle we were looking for. The dealership seemed very busy when we arrived, yet we were greeted and helped right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Alec went above and beyond for us! He was extremely helpful and kind, and did everything he could to get us the best deal. He went through every option and scenario for us and made sure we were 100% happy. We would 100% recommend seeing him at Kings Ford for any sales/finance needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The sales department was awesome to work with. The service department is absolutely amazing. I would recommend them to anybody. Overall a great experience. Thank you kings Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

alec roshekis great he worked hard to get me in the car i wanted at a great price this is the second suv he helped me get and my first new car in in a long time he gets 5 stars from me and kings ford is the best ford dealership around everyone is so nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Hey Randy this is Rocky and Donna Marlatt we had fun buying are new Bronco Sport were treated good and fair I really like Kings Ford maybe we can work on a new F-150 in the future thanks for everything see ya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Differentiated service, accurate information, excellent customer service , excellent cars. The best place to buy your vehicle. I have already recommended it to my friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Kings ford is a great place to get a new car. I was able to look though a ton of options and got financed and in my car in the same day. The sales man really helped me find what I need and what was in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Courtesy and low pressure, knowledgeable of products, followed through on promises, looking forward to test drive on Mustang Mach-E, looking forward to future excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I enjoyed dealing with Randy. I felt he was a straightforward guy and easy to deal with. I was able to get my questions answered quickly and accurately. Very happy with the vehicle and the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had a very good experience at this dealership first time ever been to one and I would recommend it to anybody and go there to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had a great experience got the car I wanted for the right price and was in and out in a couple of hours. My sales assoc., Q, was very knowledgeable and a great person! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had such a great experience working with Bryan Parsell when I bought my new Ford F-150 on Saturday, February 27, 2021. I recommend working with this Dealership. Thank you, Barbara J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Anthony was great to help us with purchasing our new car. This was our second time working with him. He is not pushy and took his time with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Erik Brown was great. Super friendly to us. He was patient with my one year old. He had a great personality and super positive energy! Would definitely shop with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Hayden was very patient and not pushy. He was down to earth and pleasant to work with. We liked that he took his time to make sure we were comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I have never had a smoother, easier, more pleasant car buying experience! I was treated professionally and fairly. I will aways go to Kings Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My experience was fairly quick and painful. Brian was awesome! He answered all my questions, laughed at my stupid jokes and brought me coffee. Love my new car! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Anthony was excellent to work with. No pressure, no stress, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Andy in the finance department was also easy to work with even though I had my own financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Working with Ryan Parsell is what made the transaction exceptional. His low-impact approach is perfect for guys like me who aren't interested in being sold anything I don't want. I expect sales people to listen to me when I tell them what I'm looking for, and he not only listened, but showed us only what my wife and I were searching for. He's a hard worker and found us just the right vehicle, spending the time and effort to ensure it was truly the right vehicle for us. I highly recommend working with this young man ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

David was very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions knowing we had certain requirements before we moved forward. He listened and then moved forward to get the process moving.David made the process of buying a car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

David was very personable and professional. I’ll definitely be back to buy hopefully a truck if not an suv. Kings Ford is definitely a dealership I’d shop at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Q found the perfect vehicle for me. With just a few details about me and what I like, he showed me this beautiful Edge. The perfect color and more amenities than I could have hoped for. He was so knowledgeable and friendly, and helpful! I will recommend Q to everyone that I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We were in and out. It was the fastest and most efficient car buying experience we have ever had. Highly recommend Kings Ford. Go see Geno Boles in sales. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I talked to sales manager on the phone.Made an appointment. Everything was ready when I got there.i It went very smooth was out of there in 3 hrs with my new car, and a good explanation of the ford pass from my salesman and the Ford pass tech. Finance was quick and explained

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Worked with Trent Lively at Kings Ford to purchase my new car. He was super knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process! Kings Ford does a great job of taking care of you and getting things done quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Went in to just start our search for a new car and ended up buying one. Dave Giese was a big part of that happening. Very personable, knowledgeable and helped us in every way possible. Thanks for making it such a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Mike Lincks did a great job expediting my sale with my limited time frame. Thanks. Great Job! Love the car. Thank you very much, Glenna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Went in to kings Ford to look at a few vehicles they had and ended up leaving with a brand new car. Ryan was very very helpful and sociable. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from dealership, Bob Creed III, did a great job in finding the right car for our needs. Took a few test drives but ended up in a great used car for an even better price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Kings Ford Dealership provided attentive and knowledgeable customer service, careful attention to Covid protocols, and answered all questions and concerns in a clean and pleasant environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Kings Ford. Ryan Davis has helped us with 2 of those purchases. He did an awesome job getting me into the Edge I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great experience. Thank you for making my experience right. John Wayne is awesome, highly recommend working with him. Thank you once again. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We worked with Tom Ballenger, extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Even moving trucks buried behind multiple other vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Anthony was friendly and profession...We started out a little slow...But finished exceedingly STRONG..WE love our 2019 Edge Titanium...Getting acquainted with all the technologically was a little challenging...But everything in the end finished very good. The Ford Pass app. is really good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

We had a very good experience with John Wayne handling our purchase. He was very patient with us and answered all our questions. He took extra time to explain and set up our vehicle with many of the special options available on our Escape SE. I would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I had a pleasant experience and got the vehicle I wanted. I hope they follow through with their promise and put $210 of rewards on my FordPass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Ryan Staten was an amazing salesperson to work with! Not only did he go above and beyond to show me all of my options, but he went even a step further to tailor to the specific requests that I was looking for. He made what I wanted affordable while keeping me in a vehicle that I loved. I would highly recommend anyone to go see Ryan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Bryan was great. Worked with me to get the car I wanted at the terms I needed. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend anyone interested in a vehicle to consider going through this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very pleasant used car buying experience. I was looking to upsize my 2017 Ford Focus which I loved, I was looking to find something a little bit easier to get in and out of. I did my research on TrueValue.com before calling the dealer to schedule a test drive. I knew the advertised internet price for the 2018 Ford Escape that I was interested in. I used the "Value My Trade" link on the dealer's website which just happen to go to TrueValue.com as well to value my trade in. I worked the numbers in my spreadsheet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Bryan was great, talked with him on the phone in Monday. Went to test drive the car on Wednesday. Loved it, I bought it! I was in and out in about 2.5 hours! Bryan was very attentive and great explaining the features of my new 2020 Fusion Titanium. I am very pleased with Kings Ford and would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Ryan Staten was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Understood our particular situation and provided answers as necessary. Helped us choose the best vehicle for us. Provided great tutorials on all the options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

i had appointment to meet with Kody Lowe and he never come out to meet me so you should thank bill for awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Tom Ballinger and Andy Buchanan At Kings Ford are amazing People to work with. I’m excited for myself and my family to be lifetime customers to Tom and Kings Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I would like to thank bryan parsell for getting me in my new ford ranger he was very professional an polite my wife an I was only there for a couple hours an they had us out the door an in the truck we appreciate all the work he did for us thanks again kelle an jessie scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

This is the second car I have bought from kings ford and David Giese. The entire process was very easy and fun. My husband has some disabilities and they helped stream line the process so that it was a comfortable experience for him as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Professional and experienced sales staff. King’s Ford was easy to work with, low pressure, and up front and open about our transaction. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Geno Boles and Jesse Pence did a great job in helping us find the car we were looking for and the price we wanted! They were creative in helping us find a solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

They really went out of their way to make sure i had a good experience. Alec stayed an hour after closing to help me pull strings to get my car. This dealership has real people that care about people ! it was nice to feel like a person instead of a dollar sign. This was probably the smoothest car purchase i’ve ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Trent and Alec made our buying our new transit van an excellent experience. We appreciate the smooth transition and we will definitely come back for our future vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Please make sure Ryan is applauded for his professionalism and knowledge that I received during my search and purchase of a new ford fusion ! He was awesome !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Buying out a truck lease was made easier by Alek. Kind of a complicated process between dealership and lender bank. Thanks for your help in getting this done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Our sales representative was straight to the point and thorough, which is more that I can say for any car buying experience I've ever had, used, dealer or private. This is my first new car, and I'm hoping that it is a worthy successor to my ruthlessly dependable Honda it replaced. I had a good idea of what I wanted and received zero run-around or dishonesty. I couldn't be happier with the buying process, truly. Thanks Geno 😀

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Bob Creed Jr MUST be your go to guy when buying at Kings Ford. Bobby was absolutely amazing! There is that common understanding of how car shopping typically goes which includes headaches, pushy sales people, stress, and sometimes even compromises. Working with Bobby was easy, pleasant, and overall one of the best car shopping experiences I've had! We will definitely be buying from Bobby again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Had a great experience during my recent Ford vehicle purchase. Kody and Ryan were very easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review