Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Please make sure Ryan is applauded for his professionalism and knowledge that I received during my search and purchase of a new ford fusion ! He was awesome !

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Bob Creed Jr MUST be your go to guy when buying at Kings Ford. Bobby was absolutely amazing! There is that common understanding of how car shopping typically goes which includes headaches, pushy sales people, stress, and sometimes even compromises. Working with Bobby was easy, pleasant, and overall one of the best car shopping experiences I've had! We will definitely be buying from Bobby again!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

The sales man worked with me to get the price I wanted to pay for the car . The Salesman Name was Mike Lincks highly recomend 5 stars and the dealership 5stars. .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I used the Costco Auto program and together with Kings Ford it was a great experience. Mike and Ben in sales were ready upon my arrival after I called and set a time I could make it in. Both truck models I wanted to drive were also ready to go. Thanks again.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

I recently purchased a special edition truck from Kings. From the beginning, their unusual level of customer service was made known. I initially dealt with Kody and then Travis but also Jennie and then Erik in sales and then Erik in service. I had a significant issue with the new truck as soon as I left the lot and they handled it as best that they could and I was impressed, which is not easy to do. BTW, this was a Ford issue and not a dealer issue. Kudos to the owners of this dealership as I am a business ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Kong’s Ford made my purchase pain free and they took care of me as well as I could have been taken care of. Erik Brown was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and straight-forward. Did not make me feel pressured whatsoever and made me comfortable in my purchase and deal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

You are about 35-40 minutes away from us. We arrived at 9 am after speaking with a salesperson to make sure the auto was still available. He spoke to me and said he would come in on his day off if I was a serious buyer. So we met John Wayne Wireman on his day off to see if we could make a deal. We saw the Expedition and we were pleasantly surprised it was a very clean used car. He had a lot of knowledge regarding the product. He was pulled in about 5 different directions while with us, so it ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Ryan Davis made this process of trading in a car and purchasing a new one very easy. He even drove to West Virginia to pick up the vehicle we wanted. Great job Ryan. Thanks

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Ryan was/is fantastic! We stopped in to check out the 2020 Ford Explorer's. We somewhat had an idea of what we were looking for but was unsure of the different option. When we arrived, we were promptly greeted by Ryan. He was energetic, patient, and very attentive. We were pleased with how he carried himself and how he represented Kings Ford. Great car buying experience!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

As always King’s ford gives excellent customer service and is always willing to go above and beyond for their customers. Have purchased many vehicles through them and won’t go anywhere else.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

I went to king's ford, looking to trade two vehicles in for a new raptor .my dream truck! Erik in sales was excellent and very helpful. Travis, the manager, was also very helpful and did not pressure me. Even when i went to the finance office, the staff there was very honest and informative and guided me to purchase only the thinga that were truly beneficial for my needs. I would recommend King's Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

The group at Kings Ford we’re tremendously helpful. They made sure to sanitize everything (before and after) and gave us all the help we needed. They followed up post buying a 2020 Ford Escape and answered all the questions we asked. No bs and very professional. We talked to Cody Lowe and he was the best. Made sure everything was how we wanted it and made it so easy during this pandemic.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Even though the effects of COVID-19, are still present, the staff at King's Ford were helpful and welcoming. They answered all of my questions and made this first time car buyer's experience a great one.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Had a great experience buying at Kings Ford! Highly recommend Ryan Davis, super professional while still keeping it casual and fun! Got me a better rate going new instead of used

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

The people at Kings Ford were terrific. I found the perfect vehicle and they made the buying process even better. I would highly recommend them.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Ryan Davis worked in the rain with us.... late night he and his friend worked us a deal...thanks dont see his name on list! Thanks!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Eric worked hard to get us a deal that we all could be happy with. The staff we dealt with were stellar! Dealership is great! I could NOT be happier with my new Ford Edge!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

We came back at lease end and leased another Edge from Ryan Staten. Did not have to endure the usual wearing down process. Told him what we wanted. Within an hour they were getting the car washed and fueled and Andy the Business Manager flew through the paperwork. Really nice change from the norm.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

I bought a new 2019 Ford Edge. There was a large selection and I got exactly the one I was shopping for. The purchasing process was very efficient. I took two test drives and spoke by phone to clarify details. I have also bought a used Explorer from Kings Ford as well as utilized their service department. I have been very pleased with Kings Ford in all areas.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Overall experience was good, Randy Klein was great to work with. Finance was a different story. Finance try to tell me they was paying 100.00 dollars for theft protection that was on the vehicle, I told them I was not paying for that and he said you are not we are paying it, but no, when I went to sign the paper work it was charged to me. I told him to take that off I was not paying for it and he did. The point is he was lying as that is how I feel everytime I go to a ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Even though we didn’t end up buying the used car they had, we had a good experience at Kings Ford. Steve took good care of us.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2019

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Only down side was there was no leasing option available for the kind of car I ended up purchasing. They work hard to get your business though.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

My experience was excellent as usual at Kings ford Auto mall. The sales consultant and processing manager were amazing! They explained the necessities of my car purchase thoroughly and made my visit pleasant by meeting my needs. They offered me coffee and cookies as i waited for processing, as well as set me up with their technical support Amy whose expertise in programming my phone to my vehicle and explaining all the technical stuff in my car perfect. GREAT JOB ONCE AGAIN KINGS FORD!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2019

Tellis was very helpful and the whole staff made it a great experience. The sales manager and finance made the deal work and we were very satisfied

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019

Purchased a new Ford Expedition from Stephen McAfee. It was a no pressure experience. Stephen let my wife and I take it out on a test drive unaccompanied which I really appreciated. Their original Sam’s Club and x-plan price was high. However, when I searched a 500 mile radius (my personal limit) for the best vehicle price combination and found an identically equipped vehicle about a hundred miles away with a significantly lower price, he (and his sales manager) matched it. Then to top it off, Stephen came in on his day off for me to complete the purchase. I ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

drove from Detroit to Cincinnati to purchase a used 2001 prowler-everyone was great -very pleasurable experience-thanks guys for the top notch service!!! was helped by 3 very friendly and knowledgeable guys

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

Salesman was very thorough and was very knowledgeable about the car being bought and the rebates being offered . Made the whole process easy .Very clean facilities and excellent finance guy

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

Geno my sales guy, was super helpful, understanding, and really the entire family at Kings Ford was super awesome, even my kids had a great time!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

I was looking for a particular kind of car and Kings Ford had it. We called, test drived it and bought the car. The process went very quickly. My only concern is that the people I interacted with were cold at first and sometimes I had to initiate even saying Hi. Other that is was fine.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

The gentleman I spoke with was very helpful in answering all of my questions I had. Dispite the heavy rain that night he stayed out with me while I looked over the vehicle. Nice group of people work there.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2018

I was very pleased in my experience at kings ford. they had me in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2018

My salesman Alec was really friendly, not pushy whatsoever, very easy going, and informative. They didn’t have the exact model I wanted but he searched and found me one very close and he And his sales manager Travis were able to give me the exact price I was looking to get the truck for and the exact terms. Travis even through in a flatscreen TV for my 10 year old daughter that was helping me with my decision but bored out of her mind. I would and already have recommended them to a friend. I went to 4 other dealerships and ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

I lease and was in on 11/29 to see my options on getting into another vehicle. My previous lease was a 2016 Ford Escape and I ended up getting a 2018 Ford Escape. I had the pleasure of having David Giese help me and he met all my expectations. He understood my needs and made sure I walked out of the dealership with the best deal possible.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

I was just shopping and was approached by Ben Mumfrey salesman at King Ford. He was polite, knowledgeable and friendly. After I told him what I was looking for he took me to what the dealership had available and proceeded to write the best deal he could on the car. I decided to negotiate and he went back to his supervisor and made it happen. I got the truck I was looking for with none of the discomfort in the sales process. It was appreciated. I would recommend Ben to anyone seeking a no pressure salesperson who understood his product.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

Had a great experience. Kings ford helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The people were friendly and understanding of my wants and needs. I’m looking forward to doing more business in the future.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2018

I shopped with David and he was amazing! He made sure to follow up with me throughout the entire process. He listened to everything I wanted in my new car and gave me just that. Very nice guy!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

Went to purchase a used car and ended up buying a brand new Escape for $20 more per month than a used one. Great salesman and customer service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

I was referred by a friend to Kings Ford with the intent of purchasing a new truck and the entire process couldn’t have been easier. I was very well taken care of. Recommended for sure!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

They were really, really helpful without being pushy. They were also very fair negotiators and did everything in their power to help us get a good price. They explained everything really well, also.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Had a great experience here in looking for a car for my daughter to have when she graduates and they made it easy to do that here. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. I would buy another car here in the future.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2018

Was very thorough about the vehicle and pricing. Kind and courteous as we waited for the final paperwork. Employees were very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

I had a great car buying experience. The salesman was nice and accommodating. I did not feel pressured and he was able to take my list of wants and get me in a vehicle in my price range. I even got a few extras.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

Great sales staff and service. They worked hard to make the deal for me. They offered some other cars and options that would fit my budget.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

I needed a car with three rows asap. I knew what car I wanted and they go me in it the same day. Was so happy that I was able to get the car I wanted so quickly. Cincinnati c

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018

Steven was a great help went in wanted a certain car and drove away with that car the same day .... couldn’t have asked for a better feeling getting the car I wanted

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

The Sales people I dealt with at Kings Ford exceed my very high expectations Bob Creed and his son Bob did everything I could have asked for. Test drives of several tricks, advice and suggestions, and the best deal I could have hopOnce again my purchase experience at Kings Ford, dealing with Bob and Bob Creed exceeded our very high expectations. We have purchased a dozen Ford products, trucks and Mustangs, for over 15 years. As pleased as we are with the Ford products, Kings Sales and service, I was so very turned off to hear of a lease disposition fee, ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

I had my 2014 Escape in for service and ran into some problems. The service manager referred me to Travis Martin, the sales manager. He said that they would work with me on buying a new Escape to make up for the service problems on my car. Travis introduced me to one of his sales reps, Daniel Sain who would assist us. Daniel was personable, professional and always smiling. He took the time to talk with me about what I wanted in a new car and searched until he found the exact car I was looking for. The entire sales process ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

I recently bought a used F150 and the experience was amazing. I was able to text or call the salesman Jack and he was very quick to respond and update me along the way. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review