Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Geno and Anthony were great to work with. Purchased my second vehicle from King Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great customer service, friendly and made it an enjoyable experience!! This dealership definitely puts the customer first. No dealer mark up! What you see is what you get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Everyone here is very friendly and kind. While waiting for my new car to arrive I was always updated about the status of my order. I will absolutely keep returning back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great service and attention to detail. They were the only place in town that had the car model I was looking for, so they could have marked it up way above sticker price, but didn’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Ford has had the best quality of cars. And has always treated me with respect. Always walked me through details with my cars, and all the special features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Barouque was an energetic and thorough salesperson. Andy was great at explaining the financing. Everyone around was courteous and smiled. Overall enjoyable and easy car buying experience. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I absolutely love the mach e gt the Ford pass app an all features things are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Clean showroom; the sales team embodied great customer service in the delivery and transfer of our online order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very professional great experience. My Salesman and Financial person was very knowledgeable . The process was very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Alec Roshek was awesome and great to work with. He worked to get me approved and he did it! God is good 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Alec was very professional and helped me out in getting a brand new vehicle and trading my other one in. I will definitely be returning there for any other future car purchases. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Baroque Jacobs was so patient with me & helpful with making my decision on which vehicle was perfect for me! Very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Ben was great to work with very kind and would do business with again. I love my new 2021 Ford Ecosport s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Can't say enough good things about Ryan Davis and the whole team at Kings Ford. From start to finish they were professional and thorough, and made the entire experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Kings Ford to anyone, and I will surely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Joe wheeler provided excellent service when we came in to purchase a car. Very polite, knows exactly what he is talking about, wasn’t pushy about us purchasing a car either. Would 100% recommend buying a car from him. Thanks joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Thank you Kings Ford for the excellent service! I worked with Geno on 9/25/21; very professional and understood my needs. I was able to walk out with my first purchase! I leased my last two vehicles so to be able to drive off the lot in something that’s mine made my day. A goal of mine to own a vehicle has been fulfilled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I knew the exact vehicle I wanted to order. Q gave the best support and updates on my vehicle. The positive comments and frequent check ins helped to make the 16 weeks bearable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Tom was by far THEE best person to work with when looking for a vehicle!!!! He truly wants to find you exactly what you’re looking for!! Great man and wonderful help!! Andy was so organized and helpful with financing!! Kings is winning with these 2!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Alec roshek was great to work with super friendly worked hard to get me the bronco and payment I wanted if you looking to buy kings Ford and Alec roshek is where and who to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Alec roshek was great to work with he got me the bronco I wanted at a great price with a payment in my price range he worked so hard to get me the best deal he’s super friendly and very respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

You all were very Awesome and very helpful. Thanks a million Alec for all your help and caring to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Nate M. is a fantastic asset to the dealership! Nate was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My wife and I are very pleased with the entire process and we love our 2021 F150. Thanks again Nate for making our experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I've had and I've had quite a few! Ryan Davis was very easy to work with, no pressure. Very happy with my new (used) Edge. It's beautiful and a pleasure to drive. My first time owning a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Very helpful! I did not feel pressured to buy a vehicle. Brian was able to get us in the car we wanted! Quick and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We were very happy with our purchase at Kings Ford. The salesman (Bryan) was very helpful and we didnt feel any pressure to purchase. We ended up ordering the vehicle from the factory. Bryan helped us with the ordering process and once our Bronco came in, he walked us through the purchase process and showed us how to customize the vehicle. We would purchase from the dealer and Bryan again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Was a great experience they will try to do everything they can to help you find your perfect vehicle. Will definitely be coming back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They helped get a Miracle deal on a brand new car and I'm in love with it alrighty thank q and alec for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We came in to purchase a used car for my daughter and Geno Boles did a nice job. Alec in financing was fantastic. Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Nathan was extremely respectful and great representative for King Ford. I want to express the great exchange my wife and myself with him. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Rocky Ridge F250 from Randy Kleine. This was one of the smoothest car buying experiences we have ever had. We were treated fairly and feel confident that we got the best deal. Thanks Randy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Fast and easy process. They were not pushing too hard, but followed up where needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Brian was great. He was patient and thorough. Would highly recommend working with him and will look for him in the future when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Kings Ford. We stopped in to just test drive and look at options for new vehicles, and found ourselves leaving with a new car. The staff was friendly and professional (and not salesy) and we were really happy with the price of our new vehicle. We will be customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The sales process took a bit longer and more negotiation on my trade than we anticipated but in the end, I purchased the SUV I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Friendly staff. Ben was very helpful and accommodating. We found the vehicle we were looking for and he had us in the drivers seat for a test drive ASAP. Finance took awhile despite being pre-approved. But I think this is typical at any dealership. We would come back to find our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Ryan our salesperson did a great job helping us find the right car and deal, all in just at 2 hours in the door, found the car, trade, paperwork, delivery and out the door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Our sales person, Eric Brown was awesome to work with. Took his time and was able to answer all of our questions. No pressure and made everything go smoothly. We have purchased cars their before and always have had a great experience. We would recommend Kings Ford and our sales person, Eric Brown to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

An excellent experience through and through that exceeded expectations. I really wanted to highlight working with Q (Baroque). I can’t imagine what King’s Ford’s numbers would be like with more than one of him there. The man was outstanding. Went above and beyond to help me find what I wanted, keep me informed through the process, and make sure it was there on the lot when it came in. He earned my highest compliments with respect to his professional character.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Our Salesman John Wayne Wireman was excited and genuine allowing us to look and ask questions. He was transparent and educational about the process and never once flinched when we walked away the first day. Allowing us to make a decision when we were ready. Thank you John

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Easy to do business with. No pressure at anytime. Ben provided me with great truck selections, Ryan was great from start to finish and Andy made buying easy without hassle or haggle. Just what you want in car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

We love the service department but for buying cars we go to John Wayne Wireman. We have used him twice and would follow him anywhere. He makes us feel like he’s watching out for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Baroque "Q" Jacobs was a great sales rep. As a single woman buying a car, I wasn't talked down to and made to feel less than. He answered any questions I had. I would recommend Kings Ford and Q to anyone that wants a smooth car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Erik Brown, our sales consultant, was very helpful and went out of his way to make us happy with our purchase. Would highly recommend King's Ford and Erik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Our sales person, Ryan Davis, worked tirelessly to find the car we wanted. He was friendly and explained the workings of the car in a manner that was easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Our sales rep, Ryan Davis.., was the best! Hard working, over the top helping us to get the vehicle we wanted. I’d be happy to work with him again and recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Bryan Parsell was very helpful in getting me into the truck that I wanted. He listen to what I had to say and got me the deal I needed in order to financially make it happen. Kings Ford had the best price on this vehicle I could find. I will be back. Thanks a lot Bryan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Randy and the Kings Ford Auto Team were excellent in ensuring our needs were met in a timely and efficient manner! They took the time to understand what we were looking for and made it come to life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Anthony was friendly and helpful. He wasn’t pressuring and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles on the lot. He listened to what I needed and made great recommendations based on that. Randy was very friendly also and really explained the paperwork in an easy to understand way. He made the stressful part of the process easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Trent Lively handled the order of a 2021 F150 and lease for me in an excellent and professional manner. This was the second truck that Trent handled and I hope he can handle my next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Visited the dealership to look at a new Ford truck which we were told was on the lot and available for sale, when we arrived we found the vehicle was in fact not available. Bryan Parsell directed us to a newly arrived used truck that fit our needs perfectly, and saved us money by purchasing a low mileage used vehicle instead of a new one. Bryan was outstanding and made the purchase of the vehicle easy and stereo free. I'd recommend asking for Bryan if you go to King's Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was nervous because we couldn't find a 12 passenger van anywhere in Ohio and when we found it at Kings Ford we were told nobody has inquired about it and we had forst dibs on it. Even to the bigger companies that's been buying all the vans. In the back of my mind I thought they were just telling me that and perfer to get the bigger fish instead of our small business. But they actually was getting things moving ahead so that we could purchase the 12 passenger and we DID!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Is great atmosphere at the location even though there is a very low supply of vehicles at this time everybody was extremely happy to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Extremely pleased with the entire transaction. My salesman Bryan Parsell did a superb job. The vehicle was priced properly based on the value. Working with the finance department was a breeze. Had to have the vehicle serviced right away because of some minor issues and they did a great job as well. Thank you Kings Ford, I would definitely buy from there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Just bought our car from Ryan D. He was great stayed over in rain to show us vehicles. He had our car clean and ready and showed all the options and how to use them. It was a low stress buying experience. Alec R. was also great at explaining the paperwork, answering all our questions and having everything in order. Hats off to Steph for responding quickly with text about incentives and availability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Alec Roshek was a pleasure to work with and handled my lease-end purchase transaction efficiently and diligently. He explained all of the paperwork in plain English terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The service was great! Tom my salesman was available and kept in contact during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Was a wonderful experience from the time I walked in until I walked out. Bill and all the staff was great and knowledgeable about the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

They were awesome. Actually found a cheaper place for me to finance my Explorer then the place I was going to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from King's Ford. We had no issues or hassles. The buying process was simple and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Our sales associate, John Wayne Wireman, made us feel welcomed and answered all of our questions, and some that we didn't know to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Found the vehicle I wanted after much searching and painless purchase. Purchasing often is a long drawn out process but we were in and out relatively quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Hands down best car buying experience. Fast, no B.S., and great people. Just how I like it. Keep up the great work King's Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Anthony Alexander is a straight forward and honest guy. Exception sales experience and did everything he and the sales management team could do to make a great deal for my new F150. I'm very happy and love the truck... now lets hope the economy recovers so I can drive it for years!! Will definitely buy from Kings Ford again.. thanks to the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Anthony was great. He answered all my questions and made me feel welcome. I would advise anyone looking for a car to contact him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Worked with Q and he was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. He took my number and kept in contact with me and gave me updates on if the vehicle had arrived or not. I the day we were to sign papers and pick up he even came into work early because my husband works 2nd shift.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Alec was very easy to work with and made the purchasing experience very comfortable. I never felt pressured to purchase any "add ons" and he explained the extended warranty very thorough. When the time comes for another purchase this is the first dealership I will visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Had a great and easy experience purchasing my first car from Kings Ford. Tom made the process very easy and not stressful. Thank you Kings Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Probably the best experience I've had at a car dealership. In and out in much less time than usual. Anthony Alexander was great, very approachable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I highly recommend, for any of your car needs, get with Erik Brown, he’s the best! New or used sales, whatever you need, he’s the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great car buying experience! Anthony Alexander was amazing to work with when purchasing a car for our 16 year old son. Anthony is not your stereotype salesman, he provided all the answers to our questions, and let us make a decision without trying to push us into something just to make a sale. Just an all around super nice, likable, fun guy to work with! From the test drive to Andy Buchanan in financing, the process was painless. Thank you for such an easy and smooth transaction! Kings Ford and Anthony Alexander have earned a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Ryan Davis was honest, listened well, responded appropriately to questions and was very personable. I especially appreciated Alec Roshec’s positive, kind and respectful attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Always appreciate the folks at Kings Ford. Ben Munfrie and Mike Wheeler have helped us in getting into a new vehicle for many years. Andy made the paperwork process swift and painless. Times are extremely challenging today, and it was nice to have some normalcy with Ben and Mike helping find and getting us into our new vehicle. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great car buying experience! Ryan was excellent to work with. Very friendly and made the whole process smooth and easy. I've always had a good experience with the service center, but this was my first time buying from Kings Ford. I will definitely return for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Car buying made EASY! Car was ready for a test drive upon arrival, trade ins were handled efficiently & financing was a cinch. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Tom at kings Ford was great. He made my first dealership experience easy, painless, straightforward and was great at helping me to understand every step of the process along the way I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Erik Brown was amazing ! The best car experience we have ever had ! He got us in the car that we wanted. He answer all of are questions made us comfortable he did an amazing job Thank you Erik !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The last time I bought a car it was 12 years ago from someone my brother recommended. After I bought the car I never ever hear back from this person. I already have received a phone call and am email from what I can tell the only female car sales person on the lot Sunday afternoon. The moment we got there myself and my sister were greeted and brought into the dealership. There was no pressure to buy nor did Hailey Mardis try to up sell me which I greatly appreciate. I also greatly appreciate that she brought the car I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Kings Ford. The minute I got out of my car I received warm words of welcome and offers to help. I found the perfect car and the purchase was smooth and easy. My salesperson Anthony was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very friendly staff. Great people to work with ! Reasonable price. They go above and beyond. Would recommend every time to friends and family. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Anthony was great and knew everything about the truck. We were very pleased with everything at Ford and will definitely be back in the future. Thank you Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Got good service, ordered a car but semiconductor shortage made it extremely difficult. Overall experience was a good one. It was hard to get Costco pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience working with Bryan Parsell. So great we bought 2 cars. The whole process was by far the quickest I have ever been through when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Q and Jesse were great to work with. It was a painless process from start to finish and they did all they could to help us out with our new car. Definitely recommend working with them and would in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Hailey was great to work with. We ordered our vehicle in January. It was well worth the wait. We will return to Kings Ford for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

mike lincks was our salesman he is very knowlegable about ford cars we bought a ford escape hybrid and couldnt be happier. randy baxter in finance was great also. cody the manager was a little difficult to deal with and he never even came ouy to meet us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I had a wonderfule experience with trading for my new Explorer. I usually don't take pleasure in going through the process.. However, this time it was a somewhat relaxing event. My sales consultant, Tom, was the best consultant that I've ever dealt with. He knew everything about the vehicle. He had to search the area for the correct SUV for me and was in constant communication on that process. I was given a very fair price for my trade-in that made it all even sweeter. I will continue to use Kings Ford and recommend that for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Really like Kings Ford and Hailey. She did a fantastic job with my new car purchase, and I always get treated fairly here. Very pleasant experience. I only buy my cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Erik was great he made things short quick and easy for us, Kings Ford is great. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family Thanks again for my Bronco I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The salesperson exceeded my expectations. He understood what I wanted and was able to meet all of my wants. He even tried to make it better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Quick as possible and painless. Offered the best price in town, willing to answer any question, and take care of every request. I would definitely consider King’s Ford for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Thank you Anthony for making this experience a positive one for me! You went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied and provided excellent customer service!!! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Erik was awesome made things short quick and easy for me!! Kings Ford is the best dealer in Cincinnati. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Best Care buying experience! Thanks to our sales Consultant Bryan Parsell! Will send referrals your way! Everything was fast and no pressure. Love our new Flex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We had a good experience with Randy. Got us through the purchase process very quickly and was very professional. Thanks for your knowledge about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jessie and Mike Lincks were very helpful in our selection of the F150 XLT and are very pleased with it and there Professionalism and courtesy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We always buy our cars from Dord. I called Alex up told him what I wanted. He was right on it. Thanks Alex. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Let me say first that I hate the car buying process and like to get a different car every 2-3 years. So when I pulled up to look at a Flex knowing there is no way I could trade in my Explores since i still owed sooo much on it, I was not feeling optimistic. Bryan Parsell came out to greet me and my husband and was very relaxed and kind. We took the car for a spin and Bryan suggested we should at least look to see how much they may give me for my trade. I was shocked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The buying process from Bryan was easy. He explained everything well and made sure any issues I had were addressed. Even while busy and dealing with multiple customers I didn’t feel neglected or like my business didn’t matter. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My wife and I came in to look at upgrading my current vehicle. When we arrived we were greeted by Hailey Mardis, who was super friendly. We told her what we were looking and she got it for us. Hailey did not pressure us to buy a vehicle and made the experience very pleasant. We walked out with vehicle we wanted. Thank you Hailey!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Randy was so easy to work with. Straight forward negotiations and got me the car I wanted. I’m gonna keep his card handy for the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review