Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Ryan Davis was my Sales Consultant. I had a very, very good experience. I tried to do business with another Ford Dealership and was totally dissatisfied. Ryan was very friendly, knowledgeable & also provided great follow up service. I highly recommend going to see Ryan Davis @ Kings Ford for your next auto purchasing experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

I recently brought in my fusion for a routine service and work on the brakes. The service desk was very friendly and helpful. They even let me use a loaner vehicle from their lot to get me back to work while my car was being serviced. They fixed the squeaking that had been bothering me for a couple months!The service rep I worked with was Eric and I would highly recommend him and kings Ford! Keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Ryan Davis super helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Recommend all my Military Brothers and Sisters to ask for Ryan!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

I was super nervous about trying to get a new car with my credit history and whether I could get approved for anything but Ryan Staten and Alec Roshek really came through and got the job done! I am sooo grateful for their hard work and making sure I could trade in my old car and drive off in something totally different and perfect for me! Definitely exceeded my expectations!! Thanks guys!!☺️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
 

Appreciate the help I got from Erik to find a pre-owned car that worked great for me. He was very sincere and worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Ryan Staten did an excellent job and is a top notch Ford Sales Consultant. He helped me with the purchase of a used vehicle at Kings Ford. Doing business with him was a pleasure and great! Thank you, Kam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

Everything was great and went smoothly. David Giese was very nice and made sure I was satisfied with my new mustang before I left the store. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

Ryan Staten was a great help and very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking at and helped walk me through the deal step by step. Even if negotiations he was very attentive to questions and concerns. We were able to come to an agreement on the vehicle I purchased and was happy with my experience with King’s Ford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

Have been a loyal customer here for over 20 years. Just purchased a new F-150 with John Wayne and Travis Martin. Negotiation and sale were painless, even enjoyable. Kings Ford has always treated me well and I will continue to use them in the future even though I'm now living 250 miles away.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

Want to be treated more than just another sale? Go see Ryan Davis! You will not be disappointed.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review