Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Randy and the Kings Ford Auto Team were excellent in ensuring our needs were met in a timely and efficient manner! They took the time to understand what we were looking for and made it come to life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Anthony was friendly and helpful. He wasn’t pressuring and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles on the lot. He listened to what I needed and made great recommendations based on that. Randy was very friendly also and really explained the paperwork in an easy to understand way. He made the stressful part of the process easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Trent Lively handled the order of a 2021 F150 and lease for me in an excellent and professional manner. This was the second truck that Trent handled and I hope he can handle my next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Visited the dealership to look at a new Ford truck which we were told was on the lot and available for sale, when we arrived we found the vehicle was in fact not available. Bryan Parsell directed us to a newly arrived used truck that fit our needs perfectly, and saved us money by purchasing a low mileage used vehicle instead of a new one. Bryan was outstanding and made the purchase of the vehicle easy and stereo free. I'd recommend asking for Bryan if you go to King's Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was nervous because we couldn't find a 12 passenger van anywhere in Ohio and when we found it at Kings Ford we were told nobody has inquired about it and we had forst dibs on it. Even to the bigger companies that's been buying all the vans. In the back of my mind I thought they were just telling me that and perfer to get the bigger fish instead of our small business. But they actually was getting things moving ahead so that we could purchase the 12 passenger and we DID!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Is great atmosphere at the location even though there is a very low supply of vehicles at this time everybody was extremely happy to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Extremely pleased with the entire transaction. My salesman Bryan Parsell did a superb job. The vehicle was priced properly based on the value. Working with the finance department was a breeze. Had to have the vehicle serviced right away because of some minor issues and they did a great job as well. Thank you Kings Ford, I would definitely buy from there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Just bought our car from Ryan D. He was great stayed over in rain to show us vehicles. He had our car clean and ready and showed all the options and how to use them. It was a low stress buying experience. Alec R. was also great at explaining the paperwork, answering all our questions and having everything in order. Hats off to Steph for responding quickly with text about incentives and availability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Alec Roshek was a pleasure to work with and handled my lease-end purchase transaction efficiently and diligently. He explained all of the paperwork in plain English terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The service was great! Tom my salesman was available and kept in contact during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Was a wonderful experience from the time I walked in until I walked out. Bill and all the staff was great and knowledgeable about the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

They were awesome. Actually found a cheaper place for me to finance my Explorer then the place I was going to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from King's Ford. We had no issues or hassles. The buying process was simple and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Our sales associate, John Wayne Wireman, made us feel welcomed and answered all of our questions, and some that we didn't know to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Found the vehicle I wanted after much searching and painless purchase. Purchasing often is a long drawn out process but we were in and out relatively quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Hands down best car buying experience. Fast, no B.S., and great people. Just how I like it. Keep up the great work King's Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Anthony Alexander is a straight forward and honest guy. Exception sales experience and did everything he and the sales management team could do to make a great deal for my new F150. I'm very happy and love the truck... now lets hope the economy recovers so I can drive it for years!! Will definitely buy from Kings Ford again.. thanks to the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Anthony was great. He answered all my questions and made me feel welcome. I would advise anyone looking for a car to contact him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Worked with Q and he was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. He took my number and kept in contact with me and gave me updates on if the vehicle had arrived or not. I the day we were to sign papers and pick up he even came into work early because my husband works 2nd shift.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Alec was very easy to work with and made the purchasing experience very comfortable. I never felt pressured to purchase any "add ons" and he explained the extended warranty very thorough. When the time comes for another purchase this is the first dealership I will visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Had a great and easy experience purchasing my first car from Kings Ford. Tom made the process very easy and not stressful. Thank you Kings Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Probably the best experience I've had at a car dealership. In and out in much less time than usual. Anthony Alexander was great, very approachable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I highly recommend, for any of your car needs, get with Erik Brown, he’s the best! New or used sales, whatever you need, he’s the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great car buying experience! Anthony Alexander was amazing to work with when purchasing a car for our 16 year old son. Anthony is not your stereotype salesman, he provided all the answers to our questions, and let us make a decision without trying to push us into something just to make a sale. Just an all around super nice, likable, fun guy to work with! From the test drive to Andy Buchanan in financing, the process was painless. Thank you for such an easy and smooth transaction! Kings Ford and Anthony Alexander have earned a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Ryan Davis was honest, listened well, responded appropriately to questions and was very personable. I especially appreciated Alec Roshec’s positive, kind and respectful attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Always appreciate the folks at Kings Ford. Ben Munfrie and Mike Wheeler have helped us in getting into a new vehicle for many years. Andy made the paperwork process swift and painless. Times are extremely challenging today, and it was nice to have some normalcy with Ben and Mike helping find and getting us into our new vehicle. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great car buying experience! Ryan was excellent to work with. Very friendly and made the whole process smooth and easy. I've always had a good experience with the service center, but this was my first time buying from Kings Ford. I will definitely return for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Car buying made EASY! Car was ready for a test drive upon arrival, trade ins were handled efficiently & financing was a cinch. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Tom at kings Ford was great. He made my first dealership experience easy, painless, straightforward and was great at helping me to understand every step of the process along the way I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Erik Brown was amazing ! The best car experience we have ever had ! He got us in the car that we wanted. He answer all of are questions made us comfortable he did an amazing job Thank you Erik !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The last time I bought a car it was 12 years ago from someone my brother recommended. After I bought the car I never ever hear back from this person. I already have received a phone call and am email from what I can tell the only female car sales person on the lot Sunday afternoon. The moment we got there myself and my sister were greeted and brought into the dealership. There was no pressure to buy nor did Hailey Mardis try to up sell me which I greatly appreciate. I also greatly appreciate that she brought the car I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Kings Ford. The minute I got out of my car I received warm words of welcome and offers to help. I found the perfect car and the purchase was smooth and easy. My salesperson Anthony was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very friendly staff. Great people to work with ! Reasonable price. They go above and beyond. Would recommend every time to friends and family. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Anthony was great and knew everything about the truck. We were very pleased with everything at Ford and will definitely be back in the future. Thank you Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Got good service, ordered a car but semiconductor shortage made it extremely difficult. Overall experience was a good one. It was hard to get Costco pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience working with Bryan Parsell. So great we bought 2 cars. The whole process was by far the quickest I have ever been through when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Q and Jesse were great to work with. It was a painless process from start to finish and they did all they could to help us out with our new car. Definitely recommend working with them and would in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Hailey was great to work with. We ordered our vehicle in January. It was well worth the wait. We will return to Kings Ford for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

mike lincks was our salesman he is very knowlegable about ford cars we bought a ford escape hybrid and couldnt be happier. randy baxter in finance was great also. cody the manager was a little difficult to deal with and he never even came ouy to meet us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I had a wonderfule experience with trading for my new Explorer. I usually don't take pleasure in going through the process.. However, this time it was a somewhat relaxing event. My sales consultant, Tom, was the best consultant that I've ever dealt with. He knew everything about the vehicle. He had to search the area for the correct SUV for me and was in constant communication on that process. I was given a very fair price for my trade-in that made it all even sweeter. I will continue to use Kings Ford and recommend that for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Really like Kings Ford and Hailey. She did a fantastic job with my new car purchase, and I always get treated fairly here. Very pleasant experience. I only buy my cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Erik was great he made things short quick and easy for us, Kings Ford is great. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family Thanks again for my Bronco I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The salesperson exceeded my expectations. He understood what I wanted and was able to meet all of my wants. He even tried to make it better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Quick as possible and painless. Offered the best price in town, willing to answer any question, and take care of every request. I would definitely consider King’s Ford for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Thank you Anthony for making this experience a positive one for me! You went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied and provided excellent customer service!!! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Erik was awesome made things short quick and easy for me!! Kings Ford is the best dealer in Cincinnati. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Best Care buying experience! Thanks to our sales Consultant Bryan Parsell! Will send referrals your way! Everything was fast and no pressure. Love our new Flex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We had a good experience with Randy. Got us through the purchase process very quickly and was very professional. Thanks for your knowledge about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jessie and Mike Lincks were very helpful in our selection of the F150 XLT and are very pleased with it and there Professionalism and courtesy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We always buy our cars from Dord. I called Alex up told him what I wanted. He was right on it. Thanks Alex. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Let me say first that I hate the car buying process and like to get a different car every 2-3 years. So when I pulled up to look at a Flex knowing there is no way I could trade in my Explores since i still owed sooo much on it, I was not feeling optimistic. Bryan Parsell came out to greet me and my husband and was very relaxed and kind. We took the car for a spin and Bryan suggested we should at least look to see how much they may give me for my trade. I was shocked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The buying process from Bryan was easy. He explained everything well and made sure any issues I had were addressed. Even while busy and dealing with multiple customers I didn’t feel neglected or like my business didn’t matter. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My wife and I came in to look at upgrading my current vehicle. When we arrived we were greeted by Hailey Mardis, who was super friendly. We told her what we were looking and she got it for us. Hailey did not pressure us to buy a vehicle and made the experience very pleasant. We walked out with vehicle we wanted. Thank you Hailey!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Randy was so easy to work with. Straight forward negotiations and got me the car I wanted. I’m gonna keep his card handy for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was very impressed with Baroque when he stepped up and took over my special order Mustang. He was very easy to work with. Impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They made the process so much easier than others. Quick service, didn't sit there for hours. Will be going here for all of my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Was a nice and friendly experience. Our salesman Mike Lincks made the whole process seem so easy. I would recommend Kings Ford to anyone looking for a seamless, no pressure purchase . Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

In and out in less than 2 hours. Great trade in value and reasonable price on used vehicle. Very kind and friendly service. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everything was made fast and easy when purchasing my new F-150. Great buying experience thanks to Anthony. I recommended coming here if you want a fast and great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We bought a new car at King's Ford (with trade-in). The entire process was painless. Very fair price and trade-in value. Kody Lowe, Randy Kleine, and Andy Buchanan went out of their way to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Working with Mike was very enjoyable. He knew what we were looking for and found it. He explained everything about the car to us and made it understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I am a Ford retiree and just moved from Michigan to Ohio. This is my first visit to Kings Ford . It took some time for the dealer to find a vehicle of my choice. It is a good vehicle and the persons are good and friendly. Only issue is that the dealer is little far off from my home in west Chester. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

For reference, I have worked at Ford for 28 years, and I am the current Plant Manager at Ford-Sharonville Transmission Plant. So with that, I have a lot invested in our products and SERVICES to our customers, and I will tell you that the Kings Ford team created and outstanding purchasing experience! Kody Lowe and Randy Klein handled my purchase and delivery of my daughter's new Bronco Sport and they were over the top responsive and accommodating. The experience was extremely simple and hassle free. I would highly recommend Kings Ford for future purchases and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Bryan Parsell made buying our new car at Kings Ford comfortable, easy & completly hassle free. I highly recommend Bryan & Kings Ford for your new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Ryan Davis took care of every need we had. 5/5 for sure. Best car buying experience we have ever had. Thanks you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We found the dealership to be a clean, comfortable, and friendly place to visit. Our salesman was very efficient and worked to get the deal put together with everyone satisfied. We love the Explorer that we bought and are very impressed with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Mike Lincks was the salesman who helped me purchase a new car for my grandson. He was extremely helpful and very personable. Made me feel comfortable in asking questions. 5 stars for Mike for making this experience fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Everything from start to finish was fantastic! Randy was top notch, and was incredibly helpful I came to purchase the vehicle from 4 hours away and Randy was able to answer any questions I had, putting my out of town/state purchase easy! This guy knows his stuff! Highly recommend requesting to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Erik and the crew over at Kings Ford are fantastic. They communicated very well over various channels and made the buying experience enjoyable. Thanks for the great deal too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Anthony gets a 10 star. Always helpful, friendly, good representative for Kings. Will tell friends and family to visit Kings when looking for vehicle and friendly help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Bill did a great job of introducing us to the Ecosport, and to all the services available at King's Ford. Everyone seemed to be totally into making sure my Granddaughter and I were pleased. She is very pleased with how the car handles..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

David and Erik are great! David is super responsive, listened to what we wanted and was able to determine the right fit without wasting any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Our salesperson, Baroque Jacobs, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He got us a great deal and finished the transaction in an expeditious manner. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Alec roshek is the greatest salesmen you will ever meet he got me in a new car at a great price when other dealers said no and kings ford is the best dealership around that's why I passed 2 other ford dealership's to get there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Thank you Alec R for making such a positive buying experience for our family! We are so happy in our new car! We appreciate everything you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Fantastic and friendly service! Would highly recommend this dealership! From the salesperson to the finance person, we were given the best treatment. Will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Overall our purchase was hassle free and low stress. Great selection for the vehicle we were looking for. The dealership seemed very busy when we arrived, yet we were greeted and helped right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Alec went above and beyond for us! He was extremely helpful and kind, and did everything he could to get us the best deal. He went through every option and scenario for us and made sure we were 100% happy. We would 100% recommend seeing him at Kings Ford for any sales/finance needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The sales department was awesome to work with. The service department is absolutely amazing. I would recommend them to anybody. Overall a great experience. Thank you kings Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

alec roshekis great he worked hard to get me in the car i wanted at a great price this is the second suv he helped me get and my first new car in in a long time he gets 5 stars from me and kings ford is the best ford dealership around everyone is so nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Hey Randy this is Rocky and Donna Marlatt we had fun buying are new Bronco Sport were treated good and fair I really like Kings Ford maybe we can work on a new F-150 in the future thanks for everything see ya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Differentiated service, accurate information, excellent customer service , excellent cars. The best place to buy your vehicle. I have already recommended it to my friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Kings ford is a great place to get a new car. I was able to look though a ton of options and got financed and in my car in the same day. The sales man really helped me find what I need and what was in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Courtesy and low pressure, knowledgeable of products, followed through on promises, looking forward to test drive on Mustang Mach-E, looking forward to future excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I enjoyed dealing with Randy. I felt he was a straightforward guy and easy to deal with. I was able to get my questions answered quickly and accurately. Very happy with the vehicle and the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had a very good experience at this dealership first time ever been to one and I would recommend it to anybody and go there to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had a great experience got the car I wanted for the right price and was in and out in a couple of hours. My sales assoc., Q, was very knowledgeable and a great person! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had such a great experience working with Bryan Parsell when I bought my new Ford F-150 on Saturday, February 27, 2021. I recommend working with this Dealership. Thank you, Barbara J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Anthony was great to help us with purchasing our new car. This was our second time working with him. He is not pushy and took his time with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Erik Brown was great. Super friendly to us. He was patient with my one year old. He had a great personality and super positive energy! Would definitely shop with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Hayden was very patient and not pushy. He was down to earth and pleasant to work with. We liked that he took his time to make sure we were comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I have never had a smoother, easier, more pleasant car buying experience! I was treated professionally and fairly. I will aways go to Kings Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My experience was fairly quick and painful. Brian was awesome! He answered all my questions, laughed at my stupid jokes and brought me coffee. Love my new car! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Anthony was excellent to work with. No pressure, no stress, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Andy in the finance department was also easy to work with even though I had my own financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Working with Ryan Parsell is what made the transaction exceptional. His low-impact approach is perfect for guys like me who aren't interested in being sold anything I don't want. I expect sales people to listen to me when I tell them what I'm looking for, and he not only listened, but showed us only what my wife and I were searching for. He's a hard worker and found us just the right vehicle, spending the time and effort to ensure it was truly the right vehicle for us. I highly recommend working with this young man ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

David was very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions knowing we had certain requirements before we moved forward. He listened and then moved forward to get the process moving.David made the process of buying a car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

David was very personable and professional. I’ll definitely be back to buy hopefully a truck if not an suv. Kings Ford is definitely a dealership I’d shop at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Q found the perfect vehicle for me. With just a few details about me and what I like, he showed me this beautiful Edge. The perfect color and more amenities than I could have hoped for. He was so knowledgeable and friendly, and helpful! I will recommend Q to everyone that I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We were in and out. It was the fastest and most efficient car buying experience we have ever had. Highly recommend Kings Ford. Go see Geno Boles in sales. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Please make sure Ryan is applauded for his professionalism and knowledge that I received during my search and purchase of a new ford fusion ! He was awesome !


Leave Us A Review