Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019
 

John Wayne was a pleasure to work with. Im sure I will work with him again. The selection was great and his knowledge of the truck was awesome. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019
 

There was unbelievable service all the way through the process. They made the car buying experience easier and less stressful than I ever would have thought. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buying a car. From the David and Travis in sales to Randy in finance it was great. There was no pressure or feeling of them trying to take advantage. Overall great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

We were shown vehicles that we were interested in and allowed to drive one without an attendant looking over my shoulder. They were negotiable with the price and offered accessories we were interested in. Found the best interest rate available and had us on the road in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

My dealer Anthony Alexander gets 5 stars. Felt a lot of pressure under Travis. Wished we ended up with the best deal first. Love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

We went to Kings Ford to test drive a Fiesta, which was "okay" but my husband pointed out the Ecosport which I loved. There was no pressure to purchase at all. John Wayne pointed out many of the car's features and when he gound one he didn't know previously he made a note of the feature. John Wayne knew I wanted to be able to put my bike in the back of the car and requested a photo to be able to point this out to future customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Friendly staff willing to take their time and work with you. Glad to have found a place that understands that buying a car is a big decision for families. We will definitely be back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Kings Ford works hard to earn your business and understands the quality of gaining a loyal customer. We will definitely be back because of the care and attention they were willing to put into us making a purchase. I'm thankful to have found a dealership that understands the gravity of the decision on a family. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

I was greeted before I even entered the building and Erik made the whole process easy. Both he and Andy were patient and explained every detail clearly and concisely. I'm glad I chose this dealership to shop at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Everyone was pleasant and took care of us in a quick and professional manner. We were pleased with the available selection. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review