Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2018
 

Fixed my brakes, felt like a fair price. Drove me and my daughter to a restaurant so we could get lunch and picked is back up when we were done, and finished in the time they said they would.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

Rick, Ryan Davis and Josh were amazing. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Fast easy process and everyone was very helpful. friendly and made sure I was purchasing exactly what I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Not as large of selection as most Ford dealers. We was able to look around peacefully without sales pressure or salesperson. Just didnt have what we was looking for. It is well worth the stop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

The service was excellent. They were very knowledgeable. Thanks for making the car buying experience easy.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2018
 

Overall staff was pleasant to work with. Good overall experience.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2018
 

Tricia is awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Great deals, I would go back!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2018
 

Great deal on a 2017 Ford Focus, thank you Mike Duffy, my son loves it. Mike made everything very easy and papers ready to be signed before we arrived, very smooth transaction.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 

I had a wonderful experience with my sales person, Tim Duff! He was very nice and very friendly! This is was my very first car that I have ever bought on my own and I am very glad that Tim helped me out! I give him a 5 star rating! I will definitely be back to King’s Ford because of him!I had a terrible experience with my finance guy, I believe his name was Josh! He was very rude to me! He actually almost talked me out of purchasing my car because he made it seem like Ford was a terrible car to drive and that I should have never bought the car!! Once I told him that I did not want the extended warranty, he acted like he wanted nothing to do with me!! All he cared about was getting back home to his family! My Step father spoke to the general manager about it, so I hope something is changed in the future!! I give Josh a one star rating over all!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review